Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision:	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
P. O. Box 1475 Montgomery, TX 77356	936-276-2011	cristine.alcantar@misd.org

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
Trey Kirby, Linda Porten	2024
Matt Fuller, Nate Robb	2025
Eddie Winn, Shawn Denison, Laurie Turner	2026

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
May 4, 2024	TBD

Candidate Eligibility Requirements	Deadline to File Candidate Application
Qualified voter and resident as per the Election Code Section 141.001 and a	February 16, 2024 @ 5:00 p.m.
completed Application for a Place on the Ballot by the deadline date.	

Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body (If Applicable to Political Subdivision):

The third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at Montgomery ISD Education Support Center, 20774 Eva St, Montgomery, TX 77356 or as posted 72 hours prior to a change as recorded on the Board Agendas at www.misd.org